Jump to content
  • 12

How do I completely delete my server?


Zboi7667_
 Share

Question

So I quit MH for a bit and I just now came back. I am not satisfied with my servers and would like to completely restart them or delete them. By this, I mean delete all plugins, server props, the world itself and all of the server files from plugins and MV worlds.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

8 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

There is no possible way to delete your server, but if you go to minehut.com > My Server > 'Danger Zone' > Restart Server > Yes. 

It will restart your server completely removing the world and all plugins. 

RichieNy

════ ⋆★⋆ ════

Retired Minehut Moderator
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...