Jump to content
  • 0

/tpa and /spawn does not work for non-op players


Mikachu1015

Question

9 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

You need to add the permission for users to execute this command. Type the following commands. "/pex group <group> add essentials.tpa" "/pex group <group> add essentials.tpaccept" "/pex group <group> add essentials.spawn"

Discord: thistle#1234
In Game: thistl

Minehut Community Support Member
(8/10/19)
Minehut Junior Moderator

(10/30/19)
Minehut Moderator
(12/30/19 - 07/11/20)
Reinstated
(09/19/20)

❤️

(05/19/21)

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0
1 hour ago, Mikachu1015 said:

Alright I typed that command in but I only have one group called Default. Does that mean anyone who joins the server will be automatically placed into this group or do I have to somehow manually add them in myself?

Default is the group that users are automatically assigned to.

Edited by McThistle
  • Thanks 1

Discord: thistle#1234
In Game: thistl

Minehut Community Support Member
(8/10/19)
Minehut Junior Moderator

(10/30/19)
Minehut Moderator
(12/30/19 - 07/11/20)
Reinstated
(09/19/20)

❤️

(05/19/21)

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0
On 10/11/2019 at 1:08 PM, McThistle2 said:

You need to add the permission for users to execute this command. Type the following commands. "/pex group <group> add essentials.tpa" "/pex group <group> add essentials.tpaccept" "/pex group <group> add essentials.spawn"

i have the same problem, i tried that with spawn but it didnt work as the command doesnt exist

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

Hello! Please don't reply to posts that haven't been active in over 30 days. In the future, please be a bit more careful when you reply to older posts. Pleas review our rules. Thanks!

 

LOCKED

Quote

“When life gives you lemons, don't make lemonade. Make life take the lemons back! Get mad!"

Default - 12/12/2015

[VIP] - 10/8/2018

[JR.MOD] - 9/12/2020

[MOD] - 10/14/2020

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • -1
24 minutes ago, RK_DUDE02 said:

Is there maybe a way to add permissions in by editing files?

You need a permission plugin. And if you use pex, there is a permissions.yml file in it's plugins folder you can edit or you can also its its commands.

Also do not reply to posts that have been inactive for more than a month. This post was originally posted in October of 2019. Next time if you have an issue or question of your own, just make your own forum post about it. 

Discord - tarna256

In-game name - _Tarna_

Website - https://tarna.dev
Paste Site: https://paste.tarna.dev

---------------------------------------------------------

[VIP] - 7/27/2020

Community Support - 7/8/20 | 11/3/20

Helper  - 11/3/20 - 2/21/21

Moderator - 2/21/21 - 5/17/21

❤️ - 5/17/21 - now

Moderator - 12/20/22 - now

---------------------------------------------------------

image.png.70849a9b84e0347ce107b8e3eaee312c.pngimage.png.2111009afbd8bef10966ba9ede35a199.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...