Jump to content
  • 9

How do I delete my account?


Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • -6

At the moment in time you cannot delete your Minehut Account, but if you are looking to delete/reset your server(s) the you can do the following...

 

To delete your entire server

1) Go to your dashboard

2) Go to "Danger Zone" and click Reset Server.

3) Go to "World Settings" and click Save World.

4) Reset your world.

5) Restart your server.

To reset your world

1) Go to your dashboard

2) Go to "Danger Zone" and click Reset Server.

3) Go to "World Settings" 

4) Reset your world.

5) Restart your server.

  • Thanks 1
  • Confused 1

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.


×
×
  • Create New...