Jump to content
  • 0

I cannot reupload my world.


honimyo3

Question

So, today i was testing the backup system on my minehut server of which i built alot on. and than i reset world but the thing is on the website in the world tab i clicked save world and when i went to back it up it did not show the zip i think i need to /dl it instead and now my world is gone.. is there a way i can fix this?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

The save world button doesn't actually create a copy of your world somewhere. It just manually saves the world. And if you deleted the world without a backup of it, sadly you can't get it back.

Discord - tarna256

In-game name - _Tarna_

Website - https://tarna.dev
Paste Site: https://paste.tarna.dev

---------------------------------------------------------

[VIP] - 7/27/2020

Community Support - 7/8/20 | 11/3/20

Helper  - 11/3/20 - 2/21/21

Moderator - 2/21/21 - 5/17/21

❤️ - 5/17/21 - now

Moderator - 12/20/22 - now

---------------------------------------------------------

image.png.70849a9b84e0347ce107b8e3eaee312c.pngimage.png.2111009afbd8bef10966ba9ede35a199.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...