11KN's Staff Application

11KN

Personal Questions -

• Minecraft Username:11KN
 • Are you multilingual?: yes my main language is arabic but I can talk and write english well enough
 • Discord Username: 11KN#2821
 • Timezone:UTC+3:00

Application Questions -
 • Why do you want to apply for a staff on Lift?

I have many reasons wanting to be staff on lift. first of all I like this server and i enjoy playing it at a daily basis even when I'm busy. second,I'm aware of all the server rules and i respect every decision the staff team has made. third, I do think that lift needs more staff members so i would like to be one and help make the server a better place for everyone.

• How much time can you contribute to being a staff member on Lift?

8 to 13 hours per day as of this moment but it will not differ very much even if I'm busy.
 • Have you been staff on any servers?
yes 2 servers, I'm an admin in  pepesurv and badlucksky but they are inactive at this moment.
 • How much experience do you have as a staff member?

I was staff on 2 servers for about 2 to 3 months before they became inactive and i learned a lot from that experience as a staff member.

• Are you currently staff on any other servers?

I'm still staff on both servers i mintioned above.

• Have you broken any rules on the Lift Discord or Minecaft server?

no I didn't and I'm sure i wont in the future.

Situation Questions -
 • You banned someone for hacking, the community is outraged. How would you deal with the outrage?

I would explain to everyone that disagrees with me what that person did wrong and show them the proof i got because i will never take action without taking any kind of proof.

• Explain a situation where you might have to act mature and professional while being staff on Lift.