Jump to content

Acxiion

Member
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

Acxiion last won the day on August 24 2019

Acxiion had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

30 Excellent

About Acxiion

  • Birthday January 22

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Recently, I uploaded a world to a brand new server in the hopes of transferring from aternos. However, the world deletes itself from the server after it gets shut down, and any progress made is lost. This is a serious issue, and I'm worried about losing any progress I make on this server. For clarification, this is a survival world I play on with my friends, and so losing any progress is disheartening to say the least. Is there any way to fix this, or is this on the server end that needs to be fixed, and is out of my control?
  2. I think being able to change the server icon would be a neat addition. I don't know if you guys could get it working or not, but it'd be a really good way to personalize servers more.
×
×
  • Create New...