Your Discord (Test#0001): 8wii#0430

Time zone: EST

What is you're current rank?: N/A

Do you have a working mic?: Yes

Do you have any previous punishments?: No

How many hours are you able to be on the server?: 5-6+

How active can you be per week?: 35-40 hours+

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: 

Why do you want to become a staff member on KitX?: I have been moderating for up to 4 years now and I feel like a have a surplus of experience. I have good moderating experience by knowing lots of the plugins and commands. I record everything I do incase someone needs to know why I banned a user or punished them. I know what cheats to detect and how to detect them. I have also been moderating on servers that have 200-300 players. The main server I was staff on was called VoidzMinez and I have been staff for over a year. I was the Senior Moderator and I dealt with accepting new staff members and dealt with hackers, chat offenders, and also helped out quite a bit in the discord too, I managed the player's and also help teach the other staff how to moderate.