Jump to content
  • 0

Can you undo an accidental restart?


RainSplash37
 Share

Question

So I was trying to switch gamemodes in the setting for a different player who wasn't online, and a message popped up saying "a restart is mandatory for changes to be in place." so I restarted my server, and now everything is gone. Obviously this was user error and i have no one to blame but myself, but is there any way to undo this? I never did a manual save, or any back ups.

Edited by RainSplash37
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

No there isn't way back.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Pro - Azuyamat

Azuyamat#0420

----------------------------------------------------------

VIP - A long time ago 

PRO - Not so long ago

LEGEND - Soon

PATREON - Someday

Admin - Not right away

Manager - Maybe like in 100 years

Owner - Never

----------------------------------------------------------

If you are as kind of a person to leave me a like on a comment or post then you are my friend!

Owner at Zenova

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...