Jump to content
  • 0

server grief last save after grief


sky_gamer_olaf
 Share

Question

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
Just now, sky_gamer_olaf said:

i didn't do a backup

Unfortunately I don't think there's anything else you could do. Unless you had a plugin like CoreProtect installed already then I'm afraid you can't reverse it. You can install that plugin to prevent this in the future though.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

If this is a server just for you and your friends, I recommend enabling whitelist as well. 

If I at all helped, please react to my post with a ❤

 

DISCORD orvit#0001
MC ACCOUNT orvit
RANK VIP


Default | June 2016
VIP | 2016
Banned | February 22, 2020
Back | June 11, 2021

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...