Jump to content

Dorbert1

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. Definitely worked, thanks so much!
  2. I uploaded a world to my server, but every time I open the server and join, or if anyone else joins the server, it puts them on a different world. I went in on minehut and deleted the files for the other world, and also tried doing /del world "name of that world" and both times they were completely deleted, but when we left and came back, the same world was created again and we were sent to that. Is there a way to permanently delete this world and force us to spawn on the world I downloaded? Also every time we spawn in we have none of the items that we had when we left. Please help, I'm just trying to play a world with my friends.
×
×
  • Create New...