Jump to content

haizo

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. So I played on my minehut server with my friends yesterday for a while and had good progress and everything saved fine. Today earlier we played for about 30 minutes. We lost this progress because I assumed I didn't save the world manually before I left the server. Later we played for about 2 hours and I made sure I saved the world a few times through the server controls. Now we wanted to play the server but we spawned in a completely different world? Like a new world was formed and I couldn't find a way to retrieve the old world even though I know I pressed the "Save World" button several times before I stopped the server. Would anyone be able to know what happened to this world? I used the command "/worlds" and I couldn't find it anywhere and I hope it could be somewhere as a backup file. I couldn't trace anything from the file manager on server controls either.
×
×
  • Create New...