Jump to content
  • 0

Changing worlds when dying


Question

Hi all!

Recently I was testing my new mini-game with a mate, so I uploaded the world to my server and teleported me and him in. The game has players dying a bit but every time they die, It sends them back to the main world instead of the mini-game world. Is there a way to change this as I don't wanna make all my friends OP and I'm planning a video showcasing the mini-game, but cant do that effectively if we are constantly warped out.

Thanks in advance

Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Is the default world on the Server Properties tab (on the web panel) set to the world you want the players to respawn in?

Discord: thistle#1625
In Game: thistl

Minehut Community Support Member
(8/10/19)
Minehut Junior Moderator

(10/30/19)
Minehut Moderator
(12/30/19 - 07/11/20)
Reinstated
(09/19/20)

image.png.0f6f9adc92c8b0b368f503054562cd20.png

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×
×
  • Create New...