Jump to content
  • 1

There Should Be A Delete Button For Minehut Servers


HyperVivid
 Share

Question

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

If you go to Danger Zone, there is a Reset Server button which will reset everything on your server (essentially making your server look like a new slate). You can then change the name of the server in the Server Appearance category.


-------------------------------------------------------------
[VIP] - 2018/2019

[JR.MOD] - 28th April 2019
[SR.MOD] - 21st June 2019

[LEGEND] - 28th July 2020 (Resigned)

-------------------------------------------------------------

Discord - Criticyl#0002

IGN - Criticyl

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...