Do you remember...

filr

Nah don't remember it.

Do you remember Minehut adding a restart button?

o wait they didnt..

Graphic Designer - Skript Developer - Professional Builder - Content Creator

Been on Minehut since January 2018. Throughout my time here I've mastered the skills you see above. I make free logos, banners, and server art for users on Minehut. I'm a proficient Skript developer. I'm also really good at building, you can see my portfolio by clicking here. Feel free to say hi if you see me somewhere 🙂

Amethyst Studios Discord

1 hour ago, _C02 said:

Let's find out how long you've been here!

Say something about Minehut that's happened in the past and see if people remember it!

Do you remember when Minehut had an official Parkour server?

Anybody remember when Minehut had a server outage and Luuke opened a survival world to keep everyone busy 😂

721034654735532112.gif.966bd6f1cb909ca87f1548614acb4131.gif

984d8967114f41b9e72bfd5c454fbd5d.png

achievement.png

19 minutes ago, Vinixs said:

Anybody remember when Minehut had a server outage and Luuke opened a survival world to keep everyone busy 😂

Whole server on one survival world...that actually sounds dope.

Been on Minehut since January 2018. Throughout my time here I've mastered the skills you see above. I make free logos, banners, and server art for users on Minehut. I'm a proficient Skript developer. I'm also really good at building, you can see my portfolio by clicking here. Feel free to say hi if you see me somewhere 🙂

Amethyst Studios Discord

Anyone remember when, BennyDoesStuff, Emilii, and I were the first staff ever to be accepted by application?

*quick minehut flex*

Edited by ccody
  • Like 2

ex-minehut staff member

also known as offered / tradings / mask

rsz_convicts.png

Convicts (Release: 6/14/19)

1 minute ago, Vinixs said:

It was pretty fun until the players with diamond sets camped the spawn

lol

Amethyst Studios Discord