fdfsddfs

Remove Whitelisted servers from server finder

I get bored alot and decide to just join random servers, its so frustrating when over half these servers whitelisted, I don't see a point in putting them on the server finder, people who are whitelisted would just do /join anyways.

• Like 4
  • Thanks 1

Server Browser you mean

I've been doing skript for 3 years. I don't find my self a "better" skripter or do competitions against others.

I just wish people can just get along & just help each out and be kind to one and another.

I have been hosting ValkNet for 4 years

ever since 2015 when i joined minehut around February or January.

I'm the owner of ValkyrieNetwork (known as ValkNet) | https://discord.gg/rPTYbQY

A great service that i provide for the minehut community!

Discord: TacticalModz#3082

I've been doing skript for 3 years. I don't find my self a "better" skripter or do competitions against others.

I just wish people can just get along & just help each out and be kind to one and another.

I'm the owner of ValkyrieNetwork (known as ValkNet) | https://discord.gg/rPTYbQY

Posted (edited)
On 8/20/2019 at 6:29 PM, TacticalModz said:

Server Browser you mean

On 8/25/2019 at 11:27 AM, TacticalModz said:

this is why i started making fun of you with "-1"

You just say -1 with absolutely no input and moan about the stupidest things, Server browser, server finder, Who cares? they both mean the exact same thing.

So let me ask you, Why is this a -1? what part of this is bad enough to not be implemented. or was you just being a child? 

Edited by fdfsddfs

3 hours ago, fdfsddfs said:

this is why i started making fun of you with "-1"

You just say -1 with absolutely no input and moan about the stupidest things, Server browser, server finder, Who cares? they both mean the exact same thing.

So let me ask you, Why is this a -1? what part of this is bad enough to not be implemented. or was you just being a child? 

lmao

1 hour ago, TacticalModz said:

lmao