Hey minehut developers/staff I made this topic to tell you about a gift credits system. I want a gift credit system because when I don't have many credits left my friends can gift me some and my server can keep have more players/ram. Hope you like it I thing is good, Thanks for reading this!

• Like 6

This can be abused alot in many ways.

I've been doing skript for 4 years and a half. I don't find my self a "better" skripter or do competitions against others.

I just wish people can just get along & just help each out and be kind to one and another.

I have been hosting ValkNet for 5 years and a half

ever since 2015 when i joined minehut around February or January.

I'm the owner of ValkyrieNetwork (known as ValkNet) | https://discord.gg/rPTYbQY

A great service that i provide for the minehut community!

Discord: https://discord.gg/6rQu2Vn

2 hours ago, Avippy said:

+1 but instead of giving I would make it so you have to buy it for them.

I agree but it could be interesting ¯\_(ツ)_

just no.

I've been doing skript for 4 years and a half. I don't find my self a "better" skripter or do competitions against others.

I just wish people can just get along & just help each out and be kind to one and another.

I have been hosting ValkNet for 5 years and a half

ever since 2015 when i joined minehut around February or January.

I'm the owner of ValkyrieNetwork (known as ValkNet) | https://discord.gg/rPTYbQY

A great service that i provide for the minehut community!

Discord: https://discord.gg/6rQu2Vn

3 hours ago, Avippy said:

+1 but instead of giving I would make it so you have to buy it for them.

I agree but it could be interesting ¯\_(ツ)_

I agree that an option to buy it for other people would probably be the best. There's no way to abuse it this way, and if nothing else it'll probably increase sales for minehut as well as increasing user security so you don't have to give away your account login information just so somebody can buy credits for you.

• Like 2