Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Thatogkid

Server

Recommended Posts

Minehut servers can’t really be deleted. What you can do, however is go to the Danger Zone and select Reset. This will make you server as if it was new. Next, go into the Server Appearance tab and change how your server looks. Optionally, afterwards, you can change the server properties and plugins to make them appropriate for your new project. 


Member of the Minehut Community Support Team.

Discord: Clarifity#9859.

The Community Support category is my home.

 

Untitled.png.9fee309b6d0715b529e2ff8ae7b139e9.png

Screen_Shot_2019-09-28_at_12_11.23_AM.png.20af5ec590a7831a4704652dba75806a.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...