Staff Application for PlexPvP (Again since I was moderator when Tastq left)

Minecraft In-Game Name: MSK_CACTUS

Previous In-Game Names: N/A

Discord Name and Tag (Ex: Pndq#2240): MSK_CACTUS#1869

How old are you? I am 15 years of age but I sound very young.

What is your time zone? EST

Do you have access to a working microphone? (yes/no): yes

Do you have the ability to record hackers?: Yes I use NVIDIA Experience which allows me to record as well as clip 5 to 20 minutes back.

What languages do you speak (fluently)?: English

General Details:

Why did you decide to apply for staff on PlexPvP?

A long time ago I used to play Minecraft all the time but I never really found a lot of servers that I was 100% satisfied with and that I can have tons of fun on so I started playing other games and didnt really play minecraft anymore since I was pretty busy with school and all. One day my friend recommended minehut to me so that we can play together in a server alone! Once he got off I started to explore minehut and looked at the top servers hoping to find fun. This is where I found the best server I literally have played on. I immediately got hooked trying to farm pumpkins for armor that was just insane and the Christmas update was just the best trying to find all the presents for special items! What really made me feel at home was getting one of the highest kill streaks to ever exist on Plex. Over the years Plex really showed me happiness and I just want to help it grow just like it helped me grow as a person. I am really excited to play Plex once again as I used to be moderator when Tastq left.

Why should we accept you over other applicants?