A Critical Analysis of Minehut's Toxicity

domino

An analysis of why people are toxic. im not an expert at anything, im dumb.

Dunning-Kruger Effect
The dunning kruger effect is an explanation why incompetent people thing they are experts at a certain field.
in the beginning they understand they are incompetant, but as they begin learning, there is such a great intake of knowledge, they think they have much more knowledge than others (because they dont know, what they dont know), but as they begin to learn more they begin to hit roadblocks of misunderstanding, in which they dont understand. They finally realize the things they dont understand and they are incompetent, and now they can strive to be better. Now they can finally become better.

dk.png.76e78f2e186a61db308f931c1c348b11.png

Relation to Toxicity
how does this relate to some of the community being toxic?