Jump to content

I can't delete my server


Turtzing5610
 Share

Recommended Posts

You can't delete your server, but you can reset it to a blank slate!

How to reset your server:
1. Go to your server panel, make sure your server is online
2. Navigate to the “Danger Zone” tab
3. Click “Reset Server”
4. Stop and start your server

 


[PATRON] Echology

image.png.25b196fc30999f9133398315a98c2b11.png

Sponk = Weeb


 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...