Jump to content

MyWorlds


Wumpis
 Share

Recommended Posts

1.16 Download: https://www.spigotmc.org/resources/myworlds.39594/

Why should you add this plugin? This plugin will work wonderfully with Multiverse and Multiverse Portals. It just allows you to connect worlds together and make features that regular Multiverse doesn't allow. I'm sure this plugin will be a lifesaver for many server creators! Especially myself, as I have searched for months for a plugin like this. Please consider adding MyWorlds to Minehut!

This plugin requires BKCommonLib to be installed.

Join our discord for plugin help https://discord.gg/wvU2rFgSnw


Description
This plugin features everything related to worlds. Features:
 

  • Load, unload, copy, delete, save and create worlds (Read more...)
  • Show information of worlds and list available chunk generators and worlds
  • Set world game mode, difficulty, time, weather, autosaving, PvP
  • Set world mob spawn restrictions
  • Evacuate worlds to clear them from players
  • Repair broken worlds to some extend
  • Make portals cross-world, one-way, simple, no commands needed
  • World-specific chat rooms using permissions
  • Automatically load worlds when the server starts and persistent settings
  • Extensive permission system, you can even set who can enter what world
  • Can act as a tool for other plugins to teleport players from one world to the other
  • Simple teleportation commands
  • Set OP lists for specific worlds to make players operator on certain worlds
  • Easy-to-remember commands: with aliases and chat-message help
  • World inventory separation, merging and disabling (clear)
  • Main world where players spawn can be configured
  • Can set to re-spawn all players on the main world at all times
  • Remember the last known position of a player on a world, and teleport him to it (Read more...)
  • Auto-import the configuration from Multiverse (Read more...)

Separate inventories?
Yes, MyWorlds now supports per-world inventories. This feature is by default disabled, to enable it, set useWorldInventories to true in the config.yml. By default no worlds share inventories and player inventories are saved and loaded per world. To share inventories, use /world inventory merge followed up by the world names to merge. Split (or detach) gives all worlds specified a separate non-shared inventory. You can use /world inventory enable or disable to disable inventories for worlds. Enabled inventories will save data, disabled won't and result in all items being cleared.

Note when using MyWorlds with portals
By default handling of nether and end portals is disabled to prevent interference with other plugins. Enable it in the config.yml in the 'enabledPortals' section.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...