New Helpers - January 9, 2021

_Gingey_

• Administrator

minehut_banner.jpg

New staff members

Let's all give a warm welcome to the 3 new staff members that will be joining the staff team! Minehut is continuing to grow at an unbelievable rate and we're making sure the staff team is going to be ready to handle the influx of players. If you're interested in joining the staff team, applications are opened, you may apply here!

New Helpers

@_subquatic Hi, my name is subquatic, but you may call me carsyn. I live in the us, and Im currently 15 years old! I have been playing minehut since 2017-2018ish, cant really exactly remember when I joined. I have always wanted to be staff on minehut since I've joined, so this is a really big opportunity for me. I really like music, that mostly includes listening to it, but Im really good with music vocabulary as well. Im usually helping people in the lobbies, or helping people on the discord in #support, or just talking with the community! You can find me on the forums (_subquatic) or message me on discord (subquatic#0001) if you need help with anything!

@Elixzer Hello! I'm Elixzer. You can call me "Elix" for short. I've been a part of the Minehut community since 2018. Some of you may recognize this name from somewhere, because as of recent, I have been playing Events and KitPvP servers. Sometimes even appearing in a few large YouTuber videos! I love to draw, sing, and skateboard (which I'm not really good at). Getting a chance for Helper is a dream come true for me, and I'm looking forward to seeing you all. If you have any questions regarding my appearance, or just would like to message me. Find me on Discord (Elixzer#0583) or on the forums (Elixzer) and I will get back to you as soon as possible! Good day!