Jump to content

Minehut server turned into a new one after adding plugin


L1ghtbulbus
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello my ign is ExtraComboz and ive been on Minehut for over 3 days now, ive been playing on my world for a while with my friends and have made a lot of progress and around 20 minutes ago, 3:03AM Right now in AUS we added a teleport to death coordinate plugin and pressed stop, and then restart or just restart so I Loaded into the world but all my items are gone, so as my house and everything, we dont have any saves except the automatically saved one and i have went into one of the banned players to see if it reset but i dont think it has because one of the players ive banned is still banned so please someone help me.

Edited by L1ghtbulbus
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share



×
×
  • Create New...