Jump to content
  • 0

Complete data loss including server properties and world information.


Floober
 Share

Question

Hello!

I started an SMP with my friends and when I went to restart the server using the button shown in this image. image.png.7a536b9d3a4e3d5be782bf0437673bf6.png

When we went back on, there was a complete data loss. Our world reset, our inventory, even the motd. I'm not quite sure how this could happen, and no one was on the website other than me, and I only clicked this one restart button, not any others in the danger zone or world tab. The back up was sadly saved after the restart, as it happened right before the hour ended.

 

Please let me know if there is anything I should do or if I should provide more information. Thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...