Jump to content
  • 0

woops


rey6
 Share

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

You can't delete your server, but you can reset it to a blank slate!

1. Go to your server panel, make sure your server is online

2. Navigate to the “Danger Zone” tab

3. Click “Reset Server”

4. Stop and start your server

Founder - Minehut.xyz

The leading Minehut support website. We aim to provide top quality tutorials, provide answers to top questions, and help in any way we can. Our site is community driven, and we will continue to make it better and better.

Support | 28/08/20 -13/09/20

Senior Support | 13/09/20 - 19/10/20

 

forums.gif.5d3db2db4a05c9465b84fa9bf0293df4.gif

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...