Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Exodus_Luc

I lost my minecraft world

Question

Me and my friends were playing on our server when the server was becoming very slow. I stopped the server and started it back up once if loaded me and my friends got on the server just to find out we lost all our progress 😞  If anyone knows what happened and how to fix this lmk. Thanks in advance

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

This most likely happened because you abruptly stopped the server without executing the /save-all command. Currently, there are two things you can do: if you have a downloaded save of your world, prior to the deletion, you may be able to upload it (there is a tutorial on uploading worlds, which may be found here); if you do not have a downloaded save, you could ask the development team if they have a backup of your world saved somewhere. In order to contact the development team, you may submit a support ticket here.

Edited by Clarifity

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1

Hey Exodus_Luc! So sorry to hear that you lost your progress 😧 Please submit a support ticket via the Minehut dashboard and I can look into reverting your server for you 🙂 

  • Like 1

Support by day, AD Carry when I play.

Play Minecraft with me! I am SLG Molly online UwU

Screen Shot 2019-08-15 at 11.11.57 AM.png

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  



×
×
  • Create New...