Do you have access to a working microphone? (yes/no):

Yes.

Do you have the ability to record hackers?:

Yes I do.

What languages do you speak (fluently)?:

English

General Details:

Why did you decide to apply for staff on PlexPvP?:

Because I wanted to help the server some more, I can see that there is not a lot of mods on the server. I can also see that not all mods are good at getting hackers.

Why should we accept you over other applicants?:

Because I have some other experience with moding, I also can use my hacked clinet to help the other staff see what hacked clinets do and look like.

What are your strengths and weaknesses? weakness:

Sometimes won't be able to record right when I see somebody that might be using cheats. strengths: I am kind of good with pvp (not really that good) I can spot cheaters better then some other people. I also know what it feels like hacking so it should help me with spoting cheaters.

What moderation experience do you have? Explain what you learned from these experiences:

Everybody cannot be trusted sometimes, I got somebody trying to get me out of the staff team in a another game.

Have you ever been punished on Plex or any other Minecraft servers? If so, why were you punished and how did you learn from it?

I have been punished for no slow, and everybody hates it more than flying that my freind did and used form a while back witch sucks.

What are some hobbies, activities or achievements you have outside of Minecraft?:

Playing games mainly minecraft, I also play other games such as SCP SL, and Roblox.

Situational Questions:

If the server is being botted, what would you do?

Get somebody to help me punish the bots in the server as fast as I or we can so it wont effect the server as much as if the bots where on the server for longer.

If you get into an argument with a player, how would you try to resolve the situation? Would you come to terms with their side of the argument or would you just stop arguing?