Actual Application (Mesyl2)

Fusezion

APPLICATION FORMAT

Please follow this format to the T. Do not branch out from the format. Use proper grammar and put as much detail as you can into your application. Make us want to read it. If we see that you are answering questions in one sentence or short phrases, you will be instantly denied, so don't waste your time. Average wait time for application responses is two days.

General Questions
1. IGN
Mesyl2

2. Timezone
EDT

3. Age (13+ only)

4. Discord Name & ID (ex. Sh0ot#3984)
Austin (Mesyl2)#2579

5. What experience do you have as a staff member?
Okay so in truth I have very little staff experience when it comes to having the staff role.
If we were going to base it off of experieence in moderation I have over a year in it as I've been
developer on mutliple servers and the staff were normally off when I was on which left me with doing moderation
the lastest server I had to moderation on is HardCourse due to the inactive staff just afking in space

6. Why would you like to be staff on LavaS
I want to be staff on LavaS for a few basic reasons I hate the community and want to ensure they hate me back that way I know I'm doing my job
along with that I want to be able to fly around spawn I'm kinda bored of jumping the parkour for 2 hours straight
my next reasoning is that I enjoy the server and all the lag that comes with it

7. Why should we hire you over other peoepl?
You should hire me over other people due to my knowledge about hack clients and moderation
along with the fact I an understanding of skript and plugins which makes me great in knowing commands

8. Have you ever hacked before (this will not affect your chances)
Yes back in 2016 I used to hack quite a lot due to me being a stupid child who thought they were cool.
I ended up getting banned on hypixel due to it and have been banned since.

9. Have you ever been banned on any servers? If so, for what reason?