Previous In-Game Names: noahbett, CyberRyansPet

Discord Name and Tag (Ex: Pndq#2240): nouah#0195

How old are you? 14

What is your time zone? GMT

Do you have access to a working microphone? (yes/no): yes

Do you have the ability to record hackers?: yes

What languages do you speak (fluently)?: English

General Details:

Why did you decide to apply for staff on PlexPvP? Well I've been playing the server for about 3 years now and gameplay gets boring at a certain point. I'd rather help other players have a better experience than sit around in the lobby. I love helping people and being mod on a server that I really like would give mr that opportunity.

Why should we accept you over other applicants? As I said above I have been playing the server for 3 years, I know most of the other staff members and I'm really active. I also know how the server works really well. 

What are your strengths and weaknesses? 

Weaknesses;

I have some weaknesses. I get really aggravated sometimes if people are intentionally trying to irritate me, but I can usually keep it under control. Also, I can be super critical of myself. A pattern I noticed is that I often feel I could have done more, even if I have done well. A solution to this I've recently found is to stop and celebrate my achievements and this has helped to build self-esteem. But it has also helped to build relationships with other members of staff and appreciate them.

Strengths;

I've always been a natural leader. I help people make the right decisions IRL and even on Minecraft. I also am really good at making people feel heard. When someone wants their opinion to be heard I listen and respect it. I make a decision fairly. Persistence is a strength of mine as well. I can keep going hard on a project if I really want to get it done.

What moderation experience do you have? Explain what you learned from these experiences: