Jump to content
  • 0

Essentials plugin teleports me


agzter
 Share

Question

So i created a new world on single player, uploaded it to my minehut server and used the /worlds and /setspawn command to set the world spawn there. However no matter where i am on the server, if i log out and log back in i get teleported back to spawn and it completely disregards my last location as well as wiping my inventory and giving  a set of stone tools?

 

how do i fix it so ..

1. i don't get starter tools every time i log in

2. my inventory doesn't clear

3. i log in where i last was and not at spawn

 

thanks in advance!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

Hey,

Try setting your 'level world' to the name of the new world you uploaded. You can find it in the settings tab on your dashboard:

image.png.fe4827480cdb2777ac49d5e43f5bb7af.png

After pressing save, restart your server and this issue should be fixed. The level name is the world that you are teleported to every time you join your server, the issue is that you are probably being teleported to another world, which is why your inventory is different and you aren't being teleported to your world spawn.

  • Thanks 1

Support  July 29, 2020 → November 3, 2020

► Helper November 3, 2020 → February 22, 2021

► Moderator February 22, 2021 → May 17, 2021

 I might not always respond to forum dms, however I am always contactable on discord (mig#0069)

Screen Shot 2020-03-20 at 5.23.33 pm.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...