Superpvpn !looking for staff! apply here

Wimfish

Superpvpn Is a brand new Amazing survival server with plugin's to make survival the BEST. Join Now we are Looking for mod's Admin's and Helper's If you would like to apply Please answer the following questions

Why do u want to be staff

what do u want to be

Have you had experince

Are u honest

ign (ingame name)

And are u ten Plus

Edited by Wimfish

I'll be sure to check it out 🙂

Graphic Designer - Skript Developer - Professional Builder - Content Creator

Been on Minehut since January 2018. Throughout my time here I've mastered the skills you see above. I make free logos, banners, and server art for users on Minehut. I'm a proficient Skript developer. I'm also really good at building, you can see my portfolio by clicking here. Feel free to say hi if you see me somewhere 🙂

Amethyst Studios Discord

I would recommend making a Google Form for staff applications instead if using these forums.

Founder - Minehut.xyz

The leading Minehut support website. We aim to provide top quality tutorials, provide answers to top questions, and help in any way we can. Our site is community driven, and we will continue to make it better and better.

Support | 28/08/20 -13/09/20

Senior Support | 13/09/20 - 19/10/20

forums.gif.5d3db2db4a05c9465b84fa9bf0293df4.gif

1 hour ago, Wimfish said:

u know how?

https://www.google.com/intl/en-GB/forms/about/ 👌 

Founder - Minehut.xyz

The leading Minehut support website. We aim to provide top quality tutorials, provide answers to top questions, and help in any way we can. Our site is community driven, and we will continue to make it better and better.

Support | 28/08/20 -13/09/20

Senior Support | 13/09/20 - 19/10/20

forums.gif.5d3db2db4a05c9465b84fa9bf0293df4.gif

great app