Wimfish

Superpvpn !looking for staff! apply here

Posted (edited)

Superpvpn Is a brand new Amazing survival server with plugin's to make survival the BEST. Join Now we are Looking for mod's Admin's and Helper's If you would like to apply Please answer the following questions

Why do u want to be staff

what do u want to be

Have you had experince

Are u honest

ign (ingame name)

And are u ten Plus

Edited by Wimfish

I'll be sure to check it out 🙂

Website Developer - Graphic Designer - Skript Developer - Professional Builder

Been on Minehut since January 2018. Throughout my time here I've mastered the skills you see above. I develop pretty static websites when I'm bored. I make free logos, banners, and server art for users on Minehut. I'm a proficient Skript developer. I'm also really good at building, you can see my portfolio by clicking here. Feel free to say hi if you see me somewhere 🙂

I would recommend making a Google Form for staff applications instead if using these forums.

Did I help? If so, leave a positive review.

Discord @Adxm#9999

IGN Minehut

great app

Been on Minehut since January 2018. Throughout my time here I've mastered the skills you see above. I develop pretty static websites when I'm bored. I make free logos, banners, and server art for users on Minehut. I'm a proficient Skript developer. I'm also really good at building, you can see my portfolio by clicking here. Feel free to say hi if you see me somewhere 🙂

2 hours ago, Minehut said:

I would recommend making a Google Form for staff applications instead if using these forums.

Very true

- Graphic Designer - Skript Developer - Professional Builder-