Challenge me!!! With any Skripts

Irishrice

» I have been practicing skript a lot more lately and I wan't to test my skills. Reply to this post with » a skript I can try to make and if it works I will reply to you with the download!

» Thanks! 

» Hope I get some tough challenges.

»   Thanks! ❤️

Make a skript where you have a wand that makes blocks jump up in the air (in a radius maybe like 2 or 3) it pushes back the players in its radius and spawns like 10 zombies with diamond armor and enchanted diamond sword (any enchants you want) that attack the player what has been launched in the sky. Oh and use some SKDragon particles when the wand is used.

Raytracing

• Like 2

Graphic Designer - Skript Developer - Professional Builder - Content Creator

Been on Minehut since January 2018. Throughout my time here I've mastered the skills you see above. I make free logos, banners, and server art for users on Minehut. I'm a proficient Skript developer. I'm also really good at building, you can see my portfolio by clicking here. Feel free to say hi if you see me somewhere 🙂

Amethyst Studios Discord

2 hours ago, LearnToDraw said:

Make a skript where you have a wand that makes blocks jump up in the air (in a radius maybe like 2 or 3) it pushes back the players in its radius and spawns like 10 zombies with diamond armor and enchanted diamond sword (any enchants you want) that attack the player what has been launched in the sky. Oh and use some SKDragon particles when the wand is used.

I don't think it will be possible to make the zombies geared but the rest yes i can not do the particles cause i do not have the time but yes the rest is almost done

Just now, xXPandaaaXx said:

I don't understand what you mean can you give me what i have to do?

https://www.spigotmc.org/threads/hitboxes-and-ray-tracing.174358/