Jump to content
  • 0

Lost Progress to Mine Craft world


Crypted_data347

Question

Hi! I created a new mine hut server today for me and my friends to play. It was survival. We spent around 4 hrs on the world. before we started playing in the world. we were going to set it to hardcore, but when we joined the server, the settings are not the same way i made them. We got off the server and i was going to shut it off. I was going to check onto the server, but now for some reason the world looks different and i do not have my stuff. Also the settings that we added earlier, were now in the server. I thought that the server might have been overwritten. Although im sure i would have received a warning before i applied my settings right? Is there a way were i can retrieve the old server world? Or could some one show me how to fix this? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Do /worlds. It should show a list of all the worlds you have on the server. Your stuff might be in a different world. To teleport to each world, you can either click on the world in the list or do /world [world name].

Discord - tarna256

In-game name - _Tarna_

Website - https://tarna.dev
Paste Site: https://paste.tarna.dev

---------------------------------------------------------

[VIP] - 7/27/2020

Community Support - 7/8/20 - 11/3/20

Helper  - 11/3/20 - 2/21/21

Moderator - 2/21/21 - 5/17/21

❤️ - 5/17/21 - 12/20/22

Moderator - 12/20/22 - now

---------------------------------------------------------

image.png.70849a9b84e0347ce107b8e3eaee312c.pngimage.png.2111009afbd8bef10966ba9ede35a199.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...