Jump to content
BigTurt1e

Reverting world to an old state

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

I want to turn my servers world into an older state of what it was. A friend of someone joined our unlisted server and griefed it but i didn't have time to download the world files before the damage was done. But I did click the save world button in the dashboard before anything happened. I was just wondering if there was some way to revert the world back to when I pushed the save button. If I didn't give enough information or explained something poorly just let me know I'll try to respond. Thanks for any help

Edit: Also the server crashed randomly soon after I banned the dude and lots of stuff was already destroyed

 

Edited by BigTurt1e

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...