Minehut Exposed

farwl

I've taken the time to write an article that outlines and describes the corrupt behavior that goes on in Minehut. 

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1LDR6oyvanWJ3O3uNIkbFMvit2kRIPOADfj2oDRL_BL4/edit?usp=sharing

Make sure to save the link because as you'll find out in the document, the staff team don't like me too much. 

pce

Edited by farwl
  • Like 6
  • Confused 1

Graphic Designer - Skript Developer - Professional Builder - Content Creator

Been on Minehut since January 2018. Throughout my time here I've mastered the skills you see above. I make free logos, banners, and server art for users on Minehut. I'm a proficient Skript developer. I'm also really good at building, you can see my portfolio by clicking here. Feel free to say hi if you see me somewhere 🙂

Amethyst Studios Discord

Imo, Minehut ignores everyone who haven't paid a penny to them. This doesn't include MOST of the Minehut Jr. Mods, Mods, and Sr. Mods. Most of them are pretty chill. Oh yeah, _C02 is chill too. I have unfortunately paid Minehut out of my own pocket, years ago. But Minehut doesn't know about that, and why would they care? $10 is nothing when they have people giving them thousands of dollars for a cosmetic rank, and rights on Minehut.

• Like 2

Well i mean it kinda works on reputation and if you have a bad reputation then of course they're going to take that into account when looking at appeals and just dealing with you ingame or watching you.. thats how it works everywhere so

IGN: TastqHalloween

Discord: Tastq#6814

Twitter

Youtube

Just now, Tastq said:

Well i mean it kinda works on reputation and if you have a bad reputation then of course they're going to take that into account when looking at appeals and just dealing with you ingame or watching you.. thats how it works everywhere so

They should be reviewing the punishment, not prior ones. And that isn't the whole point of this post. I'm not just complaining about a mute lool

• Thanks 1