Jump to content
  • 0

Nether


Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

You can reset your Nether by deleting the "world_the_nether" folder. This will not generate a 1.16 Nether, however. All servers still run 1.15.2 but allow 1.16+ clients to connect if ViaVersion is installed. Minehut is waiting on PaperSpigot and core plugins to update before full 1.16 support is added.

Edited by iGalaxy

Member of the Minehut community since June 2016
        Contact me on Discord: @iGalaxy#2018

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
6 minutes ago, iGalaxy said:

You can reset your Nether by deleting the "world_the_nether" folder. This will not generate a 1.16 Nether, however. All servers still run 1.15.2 but allow 1.16+ clients to connect if ViaVersion is installed. Minehut is waiting on PaperSpigot and core plugins to update before full 1.16 support is added.

thanks man

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×
×
  • Create New...