Minecraft In-Game Name: Zecazo
Previous In-Game Names: https://namemc.com/profile/Zecazo.1
Discord Name and Tag: Eezy#7571
Time zone: Eastern Standard Time
Do you have access to a working microphone? (yes/no): Yes
Do you have the ability to record hackers?: Yes
What languages do you speak (fluently)?: English, Swedish

General Details:

Why did you decide to apply for staff on PlexPvP?

I want to get experience with volunteer work and just grow communication skills in general, which is possible on this server. As many people are right now, I am currently quarantined in my house with not much to do besides a little bit of homework. I need something to do and something to keep me busy, so I want to spend time helping a community on Minecraft, a game I have a lot of experience with. I am a busy-minded person and I always want work to do, to accomplish something, and I am currently not getting any hours at my job. I really enjoy this community, which is why I am choosing to apply here. There isn't as much toxicity as I've seen from other communities.

Why should we accept you over other applicants?

I am fluent in 2 languages and I am practicing 6 others, one of which I am practicing I am nearly conversationally fluent. I know a variety of uncommon languages that have helped me in uncommon situations. As a pizza worker and a Verizon intern I have had to help my higher-up co-workers with unfamiliar languages that come in calls. I know English and Swedish.

I have been actively playing Minecraft since 2012. I first got the game in July of that year and I have been playing multiplayer since early 2013. I know a lot about the game and a lot about commands and how things work with the game. I used to program plugins in my free time and I know Java, some JavaScript, and some C++. Other programming & style sheet languages I know include Python, HTML, HTML5, and CSS.