Jump to content
  • 0

Reviving an old save


Purpplenova
 Share

Question

Hi, recently in a server of mine we lost some stuff and I was wondering if it is possible to go back to an old save. However we didn't download a map/world we only hit the save world button. Is it still possible to go back to a save, and If it is possible how do I do that.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

This currently isn't a feature and there is nothing you can do. However, backups on Minehut are coming out soon! Sorry about your data loss. Use /save-all before shutting down the server to save all progress.

Edited by KJPAKA
  • Like 1

 

Active Minehut Player since 2016

Advanced at Skript - Know a lot about running a server 

If you need help with anything contact me @ KJPAKA#0001

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...