Jump to content
  • 0

How do I restore the server to a Previous Save?


TheDiamondDogga
 Share

Question

Alright so I did /save-all, and /save-off. Then you can probably tell, I did something stupid and I really expected that when I press "Force Hibernate" it would instantly shutdown the server without saving. I was wrong...  So now it overlapped and now I have a trashy world I spent about a week on. Is there anyway I can restore my server to an earlier version?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...