Jump to content
  • 0

Problems with renaming the servers world


lagoonar
 Share

Question

I went in and renamed the world NOT the server name, it deleted my nether and end and kept my overworld but created a new overworld, nether, and end is there a way where I can get back my nether and end? I also when ever I go through an end or nether portal I get transported to the new worlds nether or end and when i go back through the portal it leads me to the overworld of the new world and not where I was previously. Did I just lose my nether and end and cant go there anymore? Please help.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

This is because you have renamed the default worlds which will create new ones. You can see if there is still the nether and end with your progress by doing '/worlds' in game (Make sure you are a server OP when doing this command in-game).

  • Thanks 1

IGN:Bustic
Discord: Bustic#1919

+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+

Joined On: 3 March 2017
[PATRON]: 3 October 2018

+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+

Put your own message here for $1k I need to pay my rent 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...