A Reply To Sh0ot. Old Members of Minehut

rewrr

I saw your post on how Minehut is damaging their own community. Tbh I completely agree about how you said its turning more into a company than community, as i've been playing minehut for over 4 years now every year you see a difference, in how minehut is getting further and further from their community and their needs. Back in 2016 you could make changes in minehut from a vote, or if you were close with staff members. The players really liked Tournaments and 3v3s and that brought together a stable community who genuinely enjoyed being competitive together while being friendly, and sometimes there was drama but thats what made minehut minehut. Staff members would host events that brought the community close like Karaoke nights or just really engaging with the community instead of always punishing, it was like they were really involved in shaping minehut how it was back at that time. I feel like we've completely lost that community and instead was replaced with people who are in it for business, and I guess some people do prefer that, but I think the staff members chosen should have a good engagement with the community and have a reasonable mindset.