Application

Kailum

1 - Basic Information -

• Minecraft Username: Kailum

• Previous Minecraft Usernames [Use NameMC.com]: https://namemc.com/profile/Kailum.8

• Country of Residence: Canada.

• Timezone: EST.

• Do you have access to our Discord server? [https://discord.gg/CUBJV8M]: Yes, I do.

• Discord Username [EX: BreakfastDeliqht#0801]: Kailum#0184

• Do you have a working microphone?: Yes, I do have a microphone that is working.

• How much time can you contribute to the role?: It depends on the type of day, but I can contribute an hour or more of time for a staff position here.

• Do you have any past staff experience? If so, explain in detail what you've done: I have had plenty of experience on many servers inside and outside of Minehut, but the experience I have gained the most out of was Minehut itself. As you hopefully already know, I am a Senior Moderator and I have been staff for over a year now which is very insane to me. I first joined the Minehut staff team on April 28th, 2019 after I watched Avengers Endgame, I was also fun fact: one of the only Jr Mods ever on Minehut to handle reports and appeals due to a staff change a week before my trial was supposed to end. On June 28th, I was given an extended trial and joined the Minehut Reports & Appeals team. Against all odds, I got promoted on July 28th, 2019 to Moderator and became a permanent member of the staff team. My time as a Moderator only lasted a month and four days because on September 1st, 2019, Gingey resigned from his Senior Moderator position and I was chosen to take his place. I manage Reports & Appeals on Minehut which sounds like I do nothing when I tell people what I do, but it's not always that simple. The ranking of Senior Moderator on Minehut also plays a role in leading the staff team as a whole, being a leader is always one of my top priorities.