Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I am creating this thread to ask 2 questions of this server hosting platform.

1. How do you delete servers that you don't use anymore?

2. Whenever I click on the item icons on the whitelist panel (plugin) it does nothing except give me the item itself to put in my inventory. Is this because of poor server hosting, or something else, and how do I fix this?

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

1. You cannot delete servers, you can only reset servers.

2. That is not minehuts fault, its the plugins fault and I don't know how to help you with that apart from maybe checking the error logs.

Developer

Skript, HTML, CSS, PHP, Java, JavaScript, Python, Lua

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 3 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×
×
  • Create New...