Username: DipKits

What punishment did you receive: The punishment I received was a permanent ban for hacking ("spinbot") 

Was the punishment fair: The punishment was NOT fair.

Why should you be unpunished: I should be unpunished because I was never hacking from the start, and even if I was hacking, there was no proof. I've played this server  long enough to know not to hack and I've also never hacked on warzone. I also usually tend to  lag and have problems on servers that are connected to minehut. 

What were the events that led to your punishment: I started playing a match of crossfire. at the beginning I started to lag badly, I would try and run forward but it wouldn't let me and would just keep bringing me back to that one spot. this happened halfway through the game, and every time I would try and go slower it would just bring me back. I suppose the moderation thought it was "spinbot" since I was moving a lot when it would bring me back.

Additional comments: there was no proof of me even hacking, and even if I was hacking other people around me would've said something. the moderator decided to ban me without thinking that my WIFI could've been bad or the server could've had problems on other versions. I would also prefer a apology since ive tried to tell her that i clearly wasn't hacking yet she didn't believe me if that's not too cocky 

it clearly wasn't fucking spin bot. u would of seen my head twitch multiple times, if it was spin bot wouldn't u think I would of been hacking the whole time and trying to kill kavoG since he was next to me? I would like if another mod with common sense views this appeal

Posted (edited)

its not even the first person you've falsely banned before. don't you think you should let someone else do the banning since you've falsely banned other people in the past? lmao u shouldn't be a mod if ur gonna  falsely ban multiple people, not realize people fucking lag/glitch on that server,and atleast have PROOF of me hacking luv