New Staff Members!

BennyDoesStuff

spacer.png

New Minehut Staff Members!

Give a round of applause to the 8 new players that will be joining the Minehut staff team as Junior Mods! Over the next couple of months, they will be going through a trial to see if they will make it to the Moderator rank. If you see them in-game, on the Discord server, or in the forums make sure to give them a congratulations! Check out below to learn more about the hobbies and adventures of our new staff members.

@Vinixs Hey, I’m Vinixs and i’m 18 years old. You may of seen me around dating back to 2016, when i joined back in August. I enjoy conversing in the lobbies, discord, and the forums as well as assist some players who need it. I’m from Chicago, and currently in my last year of high school. In my free time, i love to Skript and create applications. I’ve been skripting for a couple of years now, and can’t wait to work alongside everyone on the staff team!

@PandaChan Hia! I'm PandaChan, mostly known as Emily or just as Panda. I've been playing Minehut for almost 4 years, I'm most active in Discord and will usually be found there helping people. I love watching anime, reading Webtoons, just watching YouTube or playing Minecraft with people. Some other random things about me: I'm currently 16 years old, live in the Netherlands (I speak two languages, unless you count my dialect which is technically a language but no one speaks it ;;) and I'm currently working towards studying psychology ^^