Jump to content

BigTurt1e

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I want to turn my servers world into an older state of what it was. A friend of someone joined our unlisted server and griefed it but i didn't have time to download the world files before the damage was done. But I did click the save world button in the dashboard before anything happened. I was just wondering if there was some way to revert the world back to when I pushed the save button. If I didn't give enough information or explained something poorly just let me know I'll try to respond. Thanks for any help Edit: Also the server crashed randomly soon after I banned the dude and lots of stuff was already destroyed
×
×
  • Create New...