Jump to content

WhisperRockGamer

Member
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. Thanks so much for your help and clarifying things a bit! Finally works
  2. My question is, do I need to enter that command every time I join the server? What about other people on the server? Do they have to enter that command? I'm pretty sure they won't have the same worlds as I do...
  3. It worked for only one session. I entered my world that I uploaded (for some reason, my shaders didn't decide to work on that world but that's irrelevant) and did some stuff. Then I restarted the server and re-entered it, and I was back to the world I had before I uploaded the file. Now what? Do me and my friends have to enter that command every time we join?
  4. I have a zipped folder of one of my worlds that I want to upload to my server. However, when I go to the Minehut Server Settings page on the website, select my folder and upload it, it says "An error occurred. Please try again." What's going on? Am I doing something wrong here?
  5. I have a zipped folder of one of my worlds that I want to upload to my server. However, when I go to the Minehut Server Settings page on the website, select my folder and upload it, it says "An error occurred. Please try again." What's going on? Am I doing something wrong here?
×
×
  • Create New...