Socialize with your friends 👋

Categories

Grandsma's Introduction0
posted 2 months ago

Hello,

While I have not formally introduced myself, you may have seen me on the server. I have been playing on the Minehut network since 2015, and have been using it's services before that date. If you need help, feel free to ask me. I am always willing to offer my assistance.

I hope to see you in the near future.

• Grandsma
_Gingey_Moderator
2 months ago0

Thread locked, let's be nice on the forums, please.

2 months ago0

No, unfortunately, I did not bring cookies. Sincerest apologies, perhaps I will make some.

• Grandsma
2 months ago0

Grandsma, If you don't know Minehut community was first built in 2016, not 2015 so I suggest that you are lying...

hey elixzer, don't talk about topics you don't know thanks, minehut was established in 2014-2015 with Kingdoms instead of servers

2 months ago0

This is a second Minehut, there was one before that. This server was originally called MCHost.

• Grandsma
2 months ago0

I thought you said It was Minehut...

MatqxModerator
2 months ago0

Come on, lets not be too picky :D

Did you bring cookies???

Hi grandsma i hope you baked some cookies... I done my jogging today as you told me!

2 months ago0

Yes its this dick again!

2 months ago0

Hey, it's this dick who has 6 pages of punishments again!

• Grandsma
2 months ago0

Hey, it's the **** who has 20 pages of punishments again!

Lmao, just joking.

Don't try to respond to this reply with some nonsensical, brain-dead, response

• Circly
2 months ago0

The only non-sense here is you. Also, are you sure you aren't the brain-dead one?

• Grandsma
2 months ago0

I'm not the one hypocritically criticizing a user. You have more pages of punishments then threads on this forum.

Requesting Lock

where do you even see ones punishments

2 months ago0

I have 2 punishments. In your apology you stated that being a critic in your nature. Also, can you stop with the f*cking mini-modding?