About This Club

The official Minehut club for PKTag, a unique MCC style gamemode server.

Server Name

pktag.minehut.gg
  1. What's new in this club
  2. Thanks for applying Unfortunately we will be denying this staff application, if you would like to know the full reason, feel free to DM me on discord.
  3. IGN:bikojo Discord username and tag:bikojo#9916 Playtime (Use /playtime):18.3hours i am more actif in streams and discord Punishment history: no Why should we choose you to be accepted over other players? as i am often online in the server and streams and i think this would help you grow the server / twitch channel but i also have 2 screens and this way i can be online on discor and server or serve and stream and i think this could be a big advantage What makes a good moderator? I have a lot of experience with moderating chat and I think that I can easily talk to people and, for example, make the chat more alive and let people co-ordinate in the stream / server On a scale of 1 - 10, how would you rate your ability to catch and punish cheaters? 8.5 If the last answer was not a 10, why? I don't have 10 because I don't think anyone can be perfect but I do think I will be able to help a lot by playing the game myself and seeing when people hack and thanks I can do something about it What experience do you have on other servers, if you are no longer there, why? I was staff on genius and pleasure and a bender server. But these are all dead and nobody plays them anymore so I don't play it anymore (I still have steets admin / mod) Explain to us, a time you showed maturity during a time of stress: for example if the server were botned and everyone spam advertist another server the first thing i would do is whitlist the server to make sure no new bots join and then mute the chat so they don't advertise i would go to the staff team ask to help kick everyone who has ad set and then keep the server whitlisted for another 10 min so they don't join again When you have made a