About This Club

The official Anthologia Minehut club!

Server Name

Anthologia

Website

1. What's new in this club
  2. Application Accepted! You'll get your role in the Discord shortly, thanks for applying!
  3. Posted September 1 (edited) The format for making a staff application is below, please copy and paste it and answer the questions accordingly through a post. Are you currently 14+ years old? Yes, I am 15 years old. What made you choose Anthologia over other servers? I chose Anthologia because It sounded unique and would like to do anything I can to help with the server, both through discord and in game. Would you consider yourself mature both in Discord and in game? Yes, I try to be mature at all times. Have you been staff on other servers? If so, please name some! I was a helper on an old popular parkour server called InfiniJump. Do you have a working microphone? Yes. How long have you been playing Anthologia? I am new to Anthologia, and can't wait to play and learn more about the server. Whats your Discord name (Ex. dzaz#8888) Tag: Tuned#3983 Anything else (optional)?
  4. Application Accepted I've decided to accept your application for staff! Thanks for applying!